google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carmel' (#47426) – Toowoomba  Nanny

To contact 'Carmel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Carmel's Description

I am a reliable, fun loving mother of a girl and boy and nanna of an 9 yr old. My babies have flown the nest but I enjoy caring for and playing with my grand daughter as well as other people's children. I provide a quality service and I believe that sometimes parents do not have enough time and energy to go around and I can help.

I have worked in secretarial, retail and personal care. Also as a medical receptionist. I have looked after children in families from 16 mths to 10 years. Also newborn twins!

I enjoy reading, singing, dancing and doing craft as well as cooking. Also I can do some light housework to keep things in order.

Please call for a chat about your special needs.

Carmel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Business Studies

Type of Work

Ages of children Carmel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carmel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Carmel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Carmel's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Carmel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Carmel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Carmel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carmel you'll need to Join Now or Login