google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Rochelle' (#47447) – Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rochelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Rochelle's Description

Hi,

I am a mother of three young children (3.5, 18 months and 1 month).
I am looking to care after children at my home in Evatt. I can offer a competitive rate.
I am a qualified lawyer who specialises in Family and Government law. However, I have been a stay at home Mother since the birth of my first child. In this time I have done nannying work for two families (school aged). I have extensive experience in caring for newborns through to teenagers.
I can offer appropriate activities for children based on their age. I can also cater to any allergies.
I am also a qualified ski and snowboard instructor.
Please contact me for any further enquiries.

Many thanks.

Rochelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rochelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rochelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rochelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rochelle's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rochelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Rochelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as necessary)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Macquarie
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rochelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Kim H. rated Rochelle 5 / 5    [Comment: Rochelle looked after my 8 year old daughter during the day from 24-26 September 2014 whilst I attended a conference. I highly recommend Rochelle as a nanny. She made my daughter feel welcome and me feel absolutely confident that my daughter would be well]
To contact Rochelle you'll need to Join Now or Login