Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Zhenyun' (#47543) – Hurstville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zhenyun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Zhenyun's Description

I am Sarah.I live in Hurstville.Before I was a child care teacher in China. And now I am a babysitter in Australia. (I have completed the hildren service course in the Tafe)So I have a lot of experiences for the children. (Include the child‘s nutrition)Also I am a very nice woman and good interact the child as well. I could offer several referees to you. If you want to know my further, you could send a message for me thanks! By the way I want tell you that my favorite is going to gum to exercise so I have a good health.

Zhenyun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: completed an university in china.

Type of Work

Ages of children Zhenyun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zhenyun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Zhenyun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Zhenyun's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Zhenyun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: no

Zhenyun's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 13 kilometer)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: china
Other Languages: mandarin
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Hurstville
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: buddhism
Allergies: no!
Dietary Needs: no!
Additional Information: I am a really professional carer !

Zhenyun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zhenyun you'll need to Join Now or Login