google analytics

Profile of 'Megan' (#47613) – East Ringwood  Nanny

To contact 'Megan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Megan's Description

Hi my name is Megan, I'm a 29 year old career nanny  looking for full time/ part time work.   
I have been working in the childcare industry for the past 9 years as a nanny for children ranging from 3 months to 13 years of age. I have experience working with children with asthma, anaphylaxis, bedwetting, ADHD, dairy and gluten intolerances.
I studied a Bachelor of Education at Deakin University, and love seeing children learn and develop through play and activities.  
 I am an Australian citizen, and have my full Victorian drivers licence.   
I hold a current working with children's check and senior first aid including infant CPR. 
I believe I am a fun, caring and reliable nanny and would welcome the opportunity to tell you more about myself and hear all about your children!
Thank you

Megan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Megan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Megan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Megan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Megan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Megan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Megan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: East Ringwood
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Megan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Megan you'll need to Join Now or Login