Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Elise' (#47717) – Woonona  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elise' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Elise's Description

My name is EliseI am currently studying Primary Education at University and have had much experience with children of all ages. I have fourteen nieces and nephews between the ages of fourteen and two months. I have been babysitting for my family for six years and babysitting/nannying for other families for three years. I have been cooking since the age of seven and can cator for any food allergies or conditions if required. I love looking after children and believe outdoor activities and excursions are of great importance. I am also experienced with tutoring children of Primary School ages and early years of High School, as well as assisting young infants with development in language, colours, phonics etc. I offer cooking and cleaning services at an extra cost if they are needed. I have previously volunteered in Primary Schools assisting students with their learning and behaviour.

Elise's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Elise is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elise is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elise may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elise's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elise's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20
Additional Fees/Details: cost varies. additional for housework, tutoring, cooking etc.

Elise's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: most places)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Woonona
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Gluten
Dietary Needs: Gluten free, this is not an issue though as I cater for myself, it just means a healthy natural diet!
Additional Information:

Elise's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elise you'll need to Join Now or Login