google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Marta' (#47728) – Randwick  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marta' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Marta's Description

My name is Marta, I come originally from Spain.
During the last 5 years I have been working in a nursery, where I gained a wide experience in working with children. During this time I was in charge of the care of children from 0 to 3 years old, spending with them most of the day.
My main responsabilities were organizing educational and leisure activities for the children as well as helping them with the food. I also had a great input teaching them skills that would cotribute to their development, like hygiene habits and adquire small responsabilities.
I consider myself an open minded, flexible and enthusiastic person. My love towards dealing with children becames evident when performing at work, always willing to do my best at it.

Marta's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Marta is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marta is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marta may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marta's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 7 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marta's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Marta's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Spain
Other Languages: Spanish, Catalan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Marta's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marta you'll need to Join Now or Login