Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kayla' (#47821) – Byron Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kayla' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kayla's Description

Hi there, my name is kayla and i am 24 years old. I have been working as a nanny for the past 6 years., with children ageing from newborn-11 years. I am currently living in beautiful byron bay and I am ideally looking for 2-3 days work on any week days, within a 45 minute drive. I have worked with many familes both long and short term, i am reliable, capable and confident with children of all ages. Iove all activities, such as arts and crafts, walks to the park, playing music, singing, trips to the beach ect. I hold the following qualifications:

*Cert 3 in early child education/children's services
*Current First Aid certificate
*Australian Drivers license
*Australian citizen
*Own suitable car
*WWCC (working with children's check)
*Police Check
*Experience with special needs children
*Australian Registered nanny/carer
*burns and wound care training

i would love to her from anyone with a suitable position! Thankyou!

RATE: $25-30 p/h (depending on how many children and duties involved ect)

Kayla's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CERT 3 in early childhood education, first aid, WWCC, registered nanny, police check, burns and wound care training.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kayla is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kayla is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kayla may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kayla's Availability

I am interested in working 9 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kayla's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kayla's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Byron Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Fun loving nanny looking to become apart of a family unit, to be of help in any way i can! to love, cherish and be kind to your children!

Kayla's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kayla you'll need to Join Now or Login