google analytics

Profile of 'Emily' (#47849) – Croydon Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emily' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Emily's Description

I am 21 years of age and are currently in my first year of study , a Bachelor of Early Childhood Education . I have a passion for animals and love going to watch AFL games . I am fun, talkative,bright and takes direction well.My main goal is too become an Primary school teacher, a goal that I have always hoped to achieve. I have 2 siblings, one older sister and one younger brother who are two of my favorite people in the world. I love to laugh, watch movies and spending time with my friends. I studied one year of a Nursing course before realizing it just wasn't for me, I was meant to be a teacher. I had worked at Coles for around 4 years until recently and also for the last two years i held a job as a football trainer. My position as a Level 1 Sports Trainer required me to hold a current first aid certificate and be trained in CPR . I helped treat and prevent sports injuries.It would be a honor to work with your family as babysitter/nanny. It would give me a chance to extend my level of knowledge about working with children for when I become an educator. Thanks again for your time.

Emily's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emily is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emily is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emily may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emily's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emily's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $10-15
Additional Fees/Details:

Emily's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Croydon Hills
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emily's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emily you'll need to Join Now or Login