google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luiza' (#47966) – Dee Why  All caregiver work

To contact 'Luiza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Luiza's Description

Reliable, fun, enthusiastic, energetic, trustworthy nanny/babysitter

Hi, Iím a non smoker very experience nanny for over 16 years in Australia.
I am currently looking for a permanent part time/full time position.

I have been living in Sydney for over 17 years and over all I been working with kids. I have worked for a few families on which they are more then happy in given you my references. My responsibilities have been get the kids ready in the morning, breaky, lunches ready, get dress, take to school, take to activities, extra class activities, homework, preparing meals, bath, change nappies, bed time, teaching kids to organize themselves with tidy up they rooms and/or pick up they toys, toilet training and general household chores like laundry, dishes, meals, tidying up house, cleaning whatever takes to keep the house running.

Iím a caring, positive, reliable, fun, punctual, enthusiastic, energetic, trustworthy person who really loves and enjoys kids and is able to be firm and fair with them. I love sports and the outdoors activities, love fishing, camping, hiking, swimming, go to the beach, 4x4, love cooking and look after my small pot garden. I have a very reliable car, Australian Drivers Licenses, Australian Citizenship, First AID certificate, Surf Life Saving Bronze certificate and police check.

Luiza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Luiza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luiza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Luiza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Luiza's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Luiza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: negociable

Luiza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Dee Why
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: NA

Luiza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luiza you'll need to Join Now or Login