Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Joni' (#47971) – Hamilton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Joni's Description

I am a 34 year old fun loving, caring, enthusiastic, childcare qualified mum to 4 children aged 13, 11, 8 & 5, looking for a bit of a change. I obtained my Diploma in Childcare and Education in 1999, and have worked in childcare centres in between having my children for the past 14 years. I have worked with all aged children, but would prefer to work with babies as they are my passion. I think i can bring much joy to your baby/child on a daily basis and provide an extremely high standard of care. I have a current first aid certificate & blue card/police check. Regarding the days i am available, being a busy mum of 4 I am only available up to 4 days per week, days are negotiable depending on what you need. I look forward to meeting you!

Joni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Childcare and Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Joni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Joni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Joni's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Joni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Joni's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Hamilton
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Church of England
Allergies: Spicy foods
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Joni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joni you'll need to Join Now or Login