Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Meredith' (#47978) – Hornsby  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meredith' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Meredith's Description

I have three children of my own and I have worked with children with special needs for the last ten years and also have done some part time nannying in the last 12 months. I have a genuine affection and compassion for children.

Meredith's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Certificate III Teacher's Aide - Special Needs

Type of Work

Ages of children Meredith is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meredith is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Meredith may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Meredith's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Meredith's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23 -25
Additional Fees/Details:

Meredith's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Hornsby
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meredith's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meredith you'll need to Join Now or Login