google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Cynthia' (#48069) – Doncaster  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Cynthia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Cynthia's Description

I am a widow who have one grown up daughter, who is working and independent. I am interested in earning some extra money and keep myself occupy. I am looking for evening or weekend work. I have worked from home looking after Kids range from 9 months to 7 years old. I also have done evening babysitting in some houses when the clients going out for party,meetings and dinners. I have completed Certificate 111 in Child Care and work casual work in child care centres. If you have anything please do not hesitate to contact me. I am able to work on Mon, Tue & Thur Till 3pm,I am doing after school care but Wed & Fri & Sat-Sun- I can start anytime.

Cynthia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Child care certificate 3

Type of Work

Ages of children Cynthia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cynthia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cynthia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cynthia's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cynthia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Cynthia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 18)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Singapore
Other Languages: Malay, Tamil.
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 65
City/Suburb: Doncaster
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Cynthia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cynthia you'll need to Join Now or Login