google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddison' (#48071) – Newcastle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maddison's Description

Hi my name is Maddison,

I am studying Speech Pathology full-time at The University of Newcastle. I am currently 19 years old and come from a family of 6. I am the eldest of 4 children and have a younger sister with Down Syndrome. I have my full license and drive a Volkswagen Polo.

I have been baby-sitting for 3 years, and have looked after numerous children ranging from 4 months to 13 years.

I am currently looking for part-time work and am very flexible with hours. I am a very neat and tidy person and it is within my nature to help out with house keeping's including washing, ironing and keeping the house in a considerably tidy state.

I love keeping active and enjoy going to the beach, playing hockey and soccer and interacting with young children.

Maddison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddison's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1 hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Newcastle
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Maddison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Emma G. rated Maddison 5 / 5    [Comment: quick reply to email via text message. very polite and professional. unfortunately our hours did not match.]
To contact Maddison you'll need to Join Now or Login