google analytics

Profile of 'Rebecca' (#48137) – Hoppers Crossing  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rebecca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Rebecca's Description

Hi there!!

My names Bec and im a young fun energetic chick..
I am currently working for a pet supplies company which is not doing so well so i am after some part time work.
I am experienced with children all ages.
I am reliable and have a brand new car so small outings or trips to the zoo, aquarium would be a heap of fun!
I will obtain a police check :)
look forward to hearing from you, Bec

Rebecca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebecca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebecca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rebecca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rebecca's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rebecca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $18-$20
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebecca's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km from my area)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Hoppers Crossing
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebecca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebecca you'll need to Join Now or Login