google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Caitlin' (#48163) – Patterson Lakes  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Caitlin's Description

I am currently working part time as a receptionist. I am studying my Bachelor of Education ( Early Childhood), I have also completed my Cert.4 in Business & Administration Management through Talent Two & Diploma of Specialist Make Up Artistry through the Australian College of Hair Design & Beauty.
My interests are; dancing, playing tennis, creative arts, fashion styling, cooking, learning, sewing, socialising, travelling and going to the beach.
I am passionate about caring for others. I believe that I have the patience and kindness to look after children.
I have always wanted to care for children I am the second eldest of four children, and apart of a big extended family. I have grown up around younger children and always taken on the responsibility of looking after them. I enjoy caring for others. I have baby sat since I was 12 years old for my younger siblings, cousins and friends. Since then I have taken on various babysitting roles. I became a nanny in 2010 and absolutely loved it.
I can cook, iron, clean, run errands (such as collecting mail or shopping), assist with recreational activities and assist with homework & school preparations. I am a good communicator. I have my own car.
I understand the importance of patience, communication, listening and interacting. I treat the children I look after as if they were my own.
I have references available and I hold a current working with childrens check if requested.

Caitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma of Specialist Make Up Artistry and Certificate 4 in Business Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Caitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Caitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Caitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: basic French, basic Serbian, basic Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Patterson Lakes
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christian
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login