google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kirsten' (#48186) – Kambah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kirsten' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kirsten's Description

Hello. My name's Kirsten. I love babysitting and I have worked with many families around the ACT with experience looking after newborn babies.

I am a relaxed and bubbly person. I'm very reliable, trustworthy and enthusiastic about life. I love animals, craft, cooking and gardening. I work full time being the owner/operator of Busy Made Simple in Canberra.

I would love to meet you and your little one to talk about what you are looking for, otherwise we can talk over the phone. I love to babysit and have a passion for working with babies in particular. I do not smoke and I'm a very clean person. I have references available, a police check, a working with vulnerable people check, a First Aid Certificate and insurance.

If you are interested in meeting me, please let me know or visit my website at www.busymadesimple.com.au.

Kirsten

Kirsten's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kirsten is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kirsten is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kirsten may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kirsten's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 30 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kirsten's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 40
Additional Fees/Details: $30 per hour after 6PM

Kirsten's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English is only language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kambah
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kirsten's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kirsten you'll need to Join Now or Login