google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susannah' (#48297) – Point Cook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Susannah's Description

Hello, my name is Susannah and I am a professional nanny with over 9 years experience.
I am a qualified kindergarten teacher who works Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.
I'm interested in working on Mondays and Friday's.
I am first aid-CPR, asthma and anaphylaxis trained, have a police check
& working with children check and experience working with children from new born to 8 years old both in childcare centres and as a nanny.

Referees available upon request.

Susannah.

Susannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Susannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Susannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Susannah's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Susannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Susannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Point Cook
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Susannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susannah you'll need to Join Now or Login