Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Raigan' (#48306) – Albion Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Raigan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Raigan's Description

I am a fun and outgoing person. i am the oldest of 6 kids and i have been looking after kids since i was about 5.
I'm caring and kind.
I'm perfect for working with kids, all ages.

Raigan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Raigan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Raigan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Raigan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Raigan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Raigan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15
Additional Fees/Details: cash in hand

Raigan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: it depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Albion Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: i'm willing to travell into wollongong and even doen to berry.

Raigan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Raigan you'll need to Join Now or Login