google analytics

Profile of 'Katie' (#48337) – Benowa  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Katie's Description

Hello,

My names Katie, I’m a mother of soon to be 4 beautiful babies, Im currently studying to become a primary school teacher. I love caring for children and have done so since I was very young. I have over 15 years experience caring for other people’s children and have been a mother myself for the last 5 years. I have experience with children of all ages, including babies and exceptional experience with children that have special needs. I have worked with several different families over the years, in both long terms and short term situations. I spent roughly 3 years with my last family for filling duties such as school drop off/ pick, bath and bed time, meal prep, laundry and all areas of home cleaning and domestic duties.
I am looking to become a part time nanny and am flexible with days, times and duties. I am a very kind and caring person that Is fun and easygoing but am happy and capable of enforcing rules / discipline if so advised. I currently hold a blue card and have a drivers licence and own car. My first aid certificate has expired however I can update it if required. If you would like to know more about me or my experience please don�t hesitate to phone or email me. Look forward to hearing from you. Thanks so much

Katie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Katie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Katie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Benowa
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Katie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katie you'll need to Join Now or Login