google analytics

Profile of 'Beverley' (#48368) – Robina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beverley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Beverley's Description

I am a mature, enthusiastic and caring person.I have over 12 years childcare experience ,1 year in a pre-school setting working with children 2-5 years, 5 years in out of school hours care working with children 5-12 years plus 5 years as a personal nanny and 1 year in a childcare centre. I am originally from England and have been living here with my family for 12 years. I really enjoy working with children and love to teach them new skills. I am flexible and am looking for part time or full time work , happy to do other jobs as well as childcare. I enjoy cooking, going to the gym and walking my dog. Can provide references.

Beverley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in childcare, firstaid, bluecard.

Type of Work

Ages of children Beverley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beverley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Beverley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Beverley's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Beverley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Depends on the duties and travel

Beverley's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Depends on the job)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Robina
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beverley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beverley you'll need to Join Now or Login