google analytics

Profile of 'Dana' (#48410) – Karabar  All caregiver work

To contact 'Dana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Dana's Description

Hello Parents,

I am a local experienced nanny. My availability is Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 8.00 am to 6.30 pm. I also offer casual babysitting on Friday and Saturday nights, and daytime weekend hours, subject to availability.

I am a mature, active, fun loving lady. I have raised two children of my own. Due to having no commitments at home, I am available to work long hours, and enjoy working with young children.

My qualifications include a Certificate III in Childrens Services, a Cert IV in Educational support,Caring for Kids First Aid including asthma and anaphylaxis, and a NSW Working With Children Check. I have a fully insured, registered and well maintained "nanny mobile" fitted with child seats suitable from 6 months to 8 years, and an impeccable driving record. Your children's safety is very important to me.

Some of the activities that I can provide include outings to the park, library, Questacon and the local zoo/aquarium. I enjoy reading, craft activities, baking, role play and spending time outdoors. I can teach older children basic gardening skills and responsible pet care. I will pick up on your child's interests and make it into a fun activity and age appropriate learning opportunity. Being bilingual means that I can teach you preschooler simple basic Czech if he or she shows an interest.

I have extensive experience in Early Learning Centres and for the past 11 years have worked as a private nanny. I have cared for babies as young as 3 months, including twins.

Please feel free to contact me, I am looking forward to hearing from you.







Dana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert III in Childrens Services, Cert IV Education Support, Kids First Aid /CPR/Anaphylaxis/Asthma, NSW Working With Children Check (WWCC)

Type of Work

Ages of children Dana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Dana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Dana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Dana's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Dana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if I use my car to drive your children to school etc

Dana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Karabar
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Avocado
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Dana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Dana you'll need to Join Now or Login