google analytics

Profile of 'Meagan' (#48415) – Ocean Shores  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Meagan's Description

I have recently finished studying at the S.A College of Natural Medicine. I am now looking for work with children as a part time or full time Nanny/Child Carer. I am a responsible and energetic person who has grown up in a family environment with children of all ages. I am very interested in childcare and am comfortable and confident in taking care of children of all ages. I hold a Senior First Aid certificate and A Child Safety Environments Certificate. I am a friendly easy going and very patient person who is willing to learn new skills. I thoroughly enjoy working and interacting with children, taking a genuine interest in their well being. I am friendly but firm, establishing clear safe boundaries with children yet remaining positive and respectful in my interactions. I like to develop a positive work environment and deal with issues in a prompt appropriate manner. I have great interpersonal skills with a hard working attitude.

Meagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Meagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meagan's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Meagan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Ocean Shores
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: Resume on request

Meagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meagan you'll need to Join Now or Login