google analytics

Profile of 'Christine' (#48429) – Mount Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Christine's Description

I am a Diploma qualified childcare worker with 22 years experience.I am originally from England but have lived in Australia for 20 years. I have cared for children ranging from newborns to 5 years, including twins and children with additional needs. I have worked as a childcare assistant, group leader and also as a centre director. I have also worked for many years as a nanny. I am very flexible with my time and can work around your families routine as i understand how situations can change at the last minute. I am very energetic, trustworthy and caring and adore taking children out and about and having fun, as well as caring for their basic needs and safety. I enjoy making learning fun and exciting and building strong bonds with the families I work with.
I hold a current first aid certificate and have many references on request.
I am available for casual care or short or long term positions.
I look forward to hearing from you if I suit your needs.
Please note that I do not drive.


Christine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Childhood studies. First Aid CPR and Emergency Asthma and Anaphylaxis management.

Type of Work

Ages of children Christine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Christine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Mount Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am incredibly passionate about my positions, trustworthy and reliably. I love to be out and about sourcing new activities to entertain and occupy the children in my care and I look forward to meeting my potential new family.

Christine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christine you'll need to Join Now or Login