google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paige' (#48478) – Malvern East  Nanny

To contact 'Paige' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paige's Description

Hi there my name is Paige. I am a bubbly, friendly with lots of experience with children.

I have experience working with all ages from 6 weeks to 6 years old. I worked in child care for over 18 months and I had the privilege of being a nanny to two beautiful families for almost two years. I loved every minute of nannying and working in child care and would love the opportunity to look after your child/children. I also do casual babysitting on the side, as many of the parents from my child care often call on me when they would like a date night, as they trust me and I know their children really well.

I am very reliable, trustworthy, dedicated, and a happy and friendly person. I come from a big family and I have always been around children my whole life. I believe that you should treat the children you look after just like you would treat your own. I love sports, art and craft and music. So I love to share these passions with the children I look after.

I am currently looking for casual or part time work as I am getting married at the end of this year and need flexible hours in the meantime.

I would love the opportunity to speak to you more, and hopefully I can meet your beautiful family.


Thanks
Paige

Paige's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: VCE

Type of Work

Ages of children Paige is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paige is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paige may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paige's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paige's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Hourly rate negotiable upon meeting.

Paige's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Malvern East
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paige's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paige you'll need to Join Now or Login