Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tash' (#48488) – Elwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Tash' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Tash's Description

I have operated an After School art business at St Kilda primary for 7 years and I am currently still employed part-time in the office.
I have worked as a supervisor and as Team Leader at City of Port Phillip vacation care for almost 7 years; I am studying a Master of Teaching (part-time by distance);
Have First Aid, Anaphylaxis, police check, WWCC, Bronze Medallion;
Have taught swimming to under 4 year olds for 2 years;
I am the 2nd eldest of six children and have been babysitting since I can remember;
also the mum of a nineteen year old daughter.

Tash's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Listed above

Type of Work

Ages of children Tash is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tash is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tash may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tash's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tash's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol for driving children around

Tash's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Elwood
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tash's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tash you'll need to Join Now or Login