google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jan' (#48521) – Arana Hills  Nanny

To contact 'Jan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jan's Description

I am experienced nanny of 13 years with 7 years Childcare experience as well. I hold a blue card, Certificate 3 in childrens Education, CPR/ First Aid. I specialise in multiples and especially twins.
I am looking for preferably work with new borns and multiples as this is my preferred age group and experience.
I am also experienced in night nanny work with twins and also one baby in 2013.
I am available for an instant start and I do not mind some travelling.

Jan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 in Childrens Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Jan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: I am also happy to negotiate a set pay for regular hours

Jan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Arana Hills
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: sticking plaster
Dietary Needs: lactose free milk
Additional Information:

Jan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jan you'll need to Join Now or Login