google analytics

Profile of 'Ellen' (#48558) – Gold Coast  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Ellen's Description

I love caring for and teaching young children to be the very best that they can be. To help them grow and develop. To be able to provide a loving and caring environment for them. To be able to bond with children in a special way that they feel loved, secure, accepted etc. I have worked in childcare for 14 years now and i'm looking for a new change. I have worked with children of all ages and have the required qualifications to be able to do so. I'm a very enthusiastic, dedicated and reliable hard worker and would love the opportunity for a fresh start.

Ellen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert 3 & diploma in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: depends)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Gold Coast
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: none

Ellen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellen you'll need to Join Now or Login