Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kay' (#48573) – Greenfields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kay' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kay's Description

Wondering if anyone around Mandurah needs a babysitter for their children

Kay's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kay is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kay is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kay may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kay's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 5 hours per day, and 7 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kay's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 12
Additional Fees/Details: 12hr

Kay's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 38
City/Suburb: Greenfields
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: None

Kay's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kay you'll need to Join Now or Login