google analytics

Profile of 'Sarah' (#48593) – Ashgrove  Nanny

To contact 'Sarah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sarah's Description

Hello Familes!
Im an experienced, fun, happy, positive and passionate nanny that is looking for a wonderful family to join in 2019!
I work for many families casually in Brisbane, along with my long term family in St Lucia.
Ive worked overseas with children, worked in childcare and have been a current nanny for the past 2 years here in Brisbane ( born in Melbourne )
I have many references, and a glowing resume with qualifications:
Id love to stay loyal to my long term family ( that I love being apart of ) which means Im potentially looking for set days 8-12 hours on a Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday
Id also have the inbetween hours on a Monday and Wednesday 9.30-2.30pm.
If this potentially suits any families, Id love to discuss further!
Thankyou so much

Sarah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sarah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sarah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sarah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sarah's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sarah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Sarah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Ashgrove
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sarah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sarah you'll need to Join Now or Login