google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Anne' (#48722) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Anne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Anne's Description

I'm a NON-SMOKING, 'School Learning Support Officer' with excellent references, (same Northern Beaches Public School for 12 yrs); who loves working with children; so I work as a nanny/babysitter when I'm not working at school as a SLSO.

I have extensive school/private childcare experience including overnight stays with four of the families I work for that includes caring for babies & twins. I still provide childcare & babysitting for these lovely families :)

With my experience as a SLSO, as well as being an 'older' carer & parent; I'm confident with any age or number of children & I'm extremely reliable/flexible. I'm happy to work weekends; overnight stays and babysitting at night.

Resume & excellent referees available on request.
Working with Children Clearance is current till 2023. Number WWC1625392E
NSW Dept of Education child Protection Awareness Training completed 18th March 2018.
NSW Dept of Ed. Child Protection Training Apr 2018. Certificate No: MyPL21774/2018
St John's First Aid course re-certification July 2018. Certificate Number: CERT310244
Flu & Whooping Cough immunization is current.
Clean driving record; 65% no claim bonus for life.

Anne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: St John's First Aid Training July 2018. Child Protection Trianing April 2018.

Type of Work

Ages of children Anne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Anne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Anne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Anne's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Anne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: My rate is $25-$30/hr; happy to negotiate. Less for evenings, overnight/weekend stays etc.

Anne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 63
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Anne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Anne you'll need to Join Now or Login