google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kimmy' (#48832) – Ascot Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kimmy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kimmy's Description

Hi there! My name is Kimmy and I am a 28 year old kiwi who grew up in Aussie. I have worked with children for over 12 years in various settings, from nanny work to preschool and after school care, so I have experience with all ages. I have spent four years doing day time hours with kindy aged kids and spent the afternoon at the same centre , working with 5-14 year olds. I am a qualified nanny, have had many long term jobs,and have spent a year in canada where I did a year long working visa, travelling and working for a family as their nanny for three little girls aged 1-5.I have spent 6 months in Sydney caring for one year old twins, and i just left brisbane where i was looking after newborn twins.All of my jobs have involved cleaning also. I am now located back in Melbourne permanently, so please let me know if you would like any more info thanks kimmy :-)

Kimmy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kimmy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kimmy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kimmy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kimmy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kimmy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kimmy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: how ever far is needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: new zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Ascot Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Kimmy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kimmy you'll need to Join Now or Login