google analytics

Profile of 'Debra (debie)' (#48893) – Korumburra  All caregiver work

To contact 'Debra (debie)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Debra (debie)'s Description

My name is Debie.
I am currently an educator for a family 2 days mid week and looking to help out any other days, including weekends. I am regustered with an afency
I am happy to give parents a break for an entire weekend, or weeks if need be knowing the children are being cared for by an experienced Child Carer with years of caring for children with all abilities.
Challenging behaviour included...
A day, a few hours, a week or perhaps longer, I am happy to give parents some relief time
Happy to travel with the family overseas, skiing in Japan for example, anywhere or anytime you want the assurance the children have quality care whilst parents work, rest or play

Debra (debie)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert IV Disability and Certificate in Child Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Debra (debie) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debra (debie) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Debra (debie) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Debra (debie)'s Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 14 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Debra (debie)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Rates $25 neg

Debra (debie)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 500)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Australian
Gender: Female
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Korumburra
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I also have an energetic Cavoodle (Ruby) who can come with me to help show the responsibility of pet ownership and the commitment needed, and of course the rewards. Ruby has a minder too so she can stay at home

Debra (debie)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Debra (debie) you'll need to Join Now or Login