Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Annie' (#48949) – Cabarita Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Annie's Description

Hi, I am an easy going lady with a lot of experience caring for children of all ages, I have worked as a nanny housekeeper before in the USA. I have 4 children, now in their 20's all left home and working. I am flexible with reliable car. Police check available. I enjoy crafts, parks beaches caring for children of all ages and love all pets. Wiling to cook and do light housekeeping. I preferrer to be caring for a family close to Cabarita beach,NSW Australia.

Annie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: worked as a Nanny in USA and trained girls in NZ to become nanny babysitters in my home.

Type of Work

Ages of children Annie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Annie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Annie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 5 - 40 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Annie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: petrol if have to travel with children.

Annie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: USA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Cabarita Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information: non smoker Pet lover

Annie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annie you'll need to Join Now or Login