google analytics

Profile of 'Jess' (#48964) – Balgowlah  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jess's Description

Hello Families!
I have been working in childcare for the past 7 years in both childcare centres and nannying. I have got my cert 3 in childcare and first aid cert. My last role was in a centre as the room leader of the toddler room, I loved this position and held it for two years before briefly moving to Laos; I'm back now and very excited to return to my passion which is caring for children! As a local I am very excited to take your little ones on fun days out, exploring all the wonderful things Sydney has to offer. I am happy to take pets for walks with us and also do some house work/ run errands. In general, I'm very easy going and happy to do whatever routine best suits your child/ children. I am very keen to hear from you!

*I recently started working at a centre Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays until 5.30pm each day.

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Along the Northern Beaches )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Balgowlah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login