google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Luciana' (#48970) – Camp Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Luciana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Luciana's Description

Dear parents and most importantly the children. My name is Luciana. I like to think of myself as the Mary Poppins to my families. I have been a nanny for 32 years. Most importantly I am a mother. I have treated all my children in my care like my own. I feel a nanny is part of a family not just a paid employee. I had my own center for 8 years before going private. I have worked with new born infants and teens. I specialize in twins. I teach dance Italian swimming cooking and horse riding. I keep a tidy home for my families fresh food cooked for the children and happy to prepare a meal for the parents. I am an old school nanny who like to think the children are safe happy and trust me to care for them while mum and dad are are work. Manners is a must. Fun lots of cuddles laughter the outdoors. I also think independent play is important they learn to like their own company and be dependent. I have all the qualifications on paper you need but most importantly I love being a nanny as I love being a mother. I am always on time honest and never not go the extra mile for my families. I have impeccable references and resume. For more information about me please call on 0405493392 I wish all families the best in choosing a nanny. PLEASE REMEMBER OUR AGE DOES NOT REFLECT ON OUR WORK I DON T TEXT ALL DAY AND I DON'T KNIT, I SHARE MY WHOLE DAY WITH THE CHILDREN I AM WITH. THANK YOU LOOK FORWARD TO HEARING FROM YOU

Luciana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert 3 and cert for multiple births

Type of Work

Ages of children Luciana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Luciana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Luciana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Luciana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Luciana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: petrol expenses only if after school activities require my vechile

Luciana's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30klm)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: new guinea
Other Languages: italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 58
City/Suburb: Camp Hill
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: catholic
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information: i have no allergies i have worked with children with certain diets worked with special needs children

Luciana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Luciana you'll need to Join Now or Login