google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#49014) – Duffys Forest  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Experience:
-2008 to 2011 I worked at Belrose Kindergarten (ages newborn to 5)
-2011 to 2013 Family with three children, ages 4, 7 and 8.
-2011 to 2012 Summer Holidays- Family with two children, ages 6 and 9.
-2012 Babysit a number of families on weekends/ Friday and Saturday night.
-2012 babysit for a women's fitness group-look after 2-9 young children, depending on the week.
-2013 to 2014 Babysat 2 children (aged 8 and 10) five afternoons a week.
-2014 working for a family with 4 children. aged 3 months, 6, 9 and 10.

Having worked at Belrose Kindergarten I have learnt how to correctly deal with each age group.
I am happy taking the children out during the day, doing arts with them, reading books ect. I am confident with all age groups. Im willing to help around the house if it is needed.
Happy to travel to anywhere in the northern beaches

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Price is negotiable depending on how many children

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Any where in the northern beaches)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Duffys Forest
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login