google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#49032) – Wyndham Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

Hi my name is Emma and I am 26 years old. I have completed 2 years of The Bachelor of Early Childhood Education degree at The University of Melbourne. I have also completed my first year of my Bachelor of Nursing practice degree at Monash University. During secondary college I completed 4 2 week placements at primary schools and whilst doing my Early childhood course I completed my 3 week kindergarten placement and my 3 week childcare under 2's placement. When I was 16 I babysat 2 girls aged 8 and 10 until they moved interstate 3 years later. More recently I have been babysitting a 2 and a half year old boy since he was 4 weeks old and a 3 and a half year old boy for 1 and a half years and his 6 month old sister since she was born. I also do medium domestic duties for the second family. I worked as a nanny for a family with three children under the age of five. The oldest had low functioning autism. I am willing to do housework and can cook rather well. I also have first aid training, working with children check, Australian drivers license and a reliable car. If you have any other questions feel free to contact me

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 30 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Wyndham Vale
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Shellfish
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login