google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madelaine' (#49094) – North Narrabeen  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madelaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Madelaine's Description

Hey there Mums and Dads,

I'm an experienced nanny from the Northern Beaches.

Over the past 4 years I have completed my certificate 3 in children's services, first aid certificate and am just about to start my third and final year of studying nursing.

I have spent the last 4.5 years being a nanny for a local family of 3 kids, now aged 3,5 and 7and have gained a serious understanding about what makes a good nanny or babysitter! I am still with looking after these kids on a Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday m but am hoping to gain some more work for Fridays, weekends and evenings.
I'm happy to cook, tidy, do laundry and general house hold duties.

I'm energetic, motivated and love to have fun but also am comfortable setting boundaries

If you think I might be what your looking for please don't hesitate to contact me for a chat!

Looking forward to hearing from you and hopefully helping you out soon.

Madelaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First Aid and Certificate 3 in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Madelaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madelaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Madelaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Madelaine's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Madelaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $28ph after 10pm and on Sundays and pubic holidays

Madelaine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: North Narrabeen
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madelaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madelaine you'll need to Join Now or Login