google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Emma' (#49130) – Camden  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emma' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emma's Description

Hi my name is Emma,

I have done child care for three years currently going into my fourth year. I have my cert. 3 and completed that by doing a traineeship at pied piper kindergarten at Raby. After completing that the centre offered me a job and I continued on working there.
I worked for 2 years in the o-2 room, and am now in the 3-4 age group.

I'm looking at working 4-5 days per week during the day time but I am flexible to any hours I am needed. I have my lience and own transport. I'm a neat and tidy person so housework and cooking is no problem for me as I enjoy doing that as well as looking after the children.

I have always wanted to do child care and have always had a strong passion for working with children. As working in a child care centre and always having multiple children to look after I always have my eyes and ears everywhere to attain full supervision is always given.

Emma's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Completed year 12

Type of Work

Ages of children Emma is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emma is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emma may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emma's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emma's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Emma's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Sydney)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Nil
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Camden
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Emma's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emma you'll need to Join Now or Login