google analytics

Profile of 'Sara' (#49147) – Narre Warren  Nanny

To contact 'Sara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Sara's Description

Hi my name is sara:) im 24 years old iv been working in childcare and been doing babysitting work for the last 7 years. I'm extremely reliable and amazing with children of all ages also with great references I have my cert III in children's services and also my cert III in education support. I love taking the kids to parks and anything outdoors as I don't believe in just letting kids watch tv all day. I would love to meet any new family's that are looking for a nanny or just the occasional babysitter I'm extremely friendly and children love me! Hope to hear from you soon:)

Sara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Cert III children's services & cert III in education support

Type of Work

Ages of children Sara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sara's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: if more than 2 children its an extra $5 an hour for each child

Sara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: no were past th city)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Narre Warren
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sara you'll need to Join Now or Login