google analytics

Profile of 'Sofia' (#49173) – Subiaco  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sofia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Sofia's Description

I am an Early Childhood Professional (Bachelor of Education ECE) currently studying my Masters Education - Educational Leadership.

Please note my pay rate is reflective of a professional knowledge base backed with years of experience as an early childhood carer and more recently as a school based Early Childhood Practitioner. I am an enthusiastic and dedicated worker who will deliver an outstanding service to your children and family.

I organize excellent stimulating outings and activities, prepare a variety of healthy nutritious meals for children and families ( I love love to cook!) and am happy to do light domestic chores as required.

I come from a large family and have cared for younger children since I was 9 years old and was caring independently for my 9 month old niece. I now have 7 nieces and nephews that I regularly care for and take on outings.

My professional experience spans children age 3 all the way up to teaching relief high school in mainstream and remote locations. Nevertheless I have a large bank of excursion, activities and fun learning experiences up my sleeve.

Education Status: Course Complete - Bachelor education early childhood 4yrs trained at Edith Cowan university
Current Course - Masters Education ECU

Other Skills: Endless Art and Craft Ceramics/Claywork Cooking (sweets and savouries) Yoga Science discoveries/experiments Numeracy and Literacy (pre sokills - 2-4 yr olds, more formal for 5yr onwards) I am also a private tutor for Literacy and Numeracy (students range from Yr1 to Yr 5)

Sofia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education Early Childhood Edith Cowan University Perth WA

Type of Work

Ages of children Sofia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sofia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sofia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sofia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sofia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable depending upon hours

Sofia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: No limit )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Subiaco
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sofia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sofia you'll need to Join Now or Login