google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Natasha' (#49193) – Sippy Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Natasha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Natasha's Description

Hi, I am a 21 year old babysitter who is currently studying my third year at QUT in a double degree of Law/Justice.

I have started a business, Bryden Babysitting, that has led to a large increase of clients and therefore have expanded so that I am able to distribute work to others, including my mother should I already be booked for the time that you require. I have now babysat with over two dozen different families and have looked after children in a number of different environments including the beach, park, pool, hotels and at school.

I have regular clients that I work with as well as families on a casual basis. I am experienced from 6 months of age. I have done overnights with families as well as weekends as the sole carer for the children.

I have also looked after 3 children for 4 days as sole carer therefore doing school pick up and drop off as well as maintaining the household and distributing medication as directed by parents.

I have a current blue card and police check and I did have a first aid certificate however I have since let it expire. I am a registered centrelink carer.

I charge $20 an hour for upto 3 children. I have references available to you to call and please visit my page... www.facebook.com/BrydensBabysitting

I love kids, and enjoy spending time with them and therefore would love to help you with your children.

Please feel free to contact me for an interview or any further details. Thanks.

Natasha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Natasha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natasha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natasha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natasha's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 20 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natasha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Natasha's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Sippy Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Natasha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natasha you'll need to Join Now or Login