Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Libby' (#49274) – Frankston  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Libby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Libby's Description

I have been a teacher(primary) for 35 years, so needless to say, I like being around children. I have one champion son who endlessly makes me laugh. I am very flexible, and happy to be very involved or a 'presence', depending on your child/s needs. I remember with my son that when he was younger, he loved the one to one attention of a babysitter, but as he grew, he preferred to be off doing his own thing, occassionally touching base with his sitter. So please talk to me about the needs of your family. I am a fantastic story reader, and if you need homework done - I am probably a pretty good resource. Drop me a line if you are interested.

Libby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Libby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Libby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Libby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Libby's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Libby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15
Additional Fees/Details: $18 after midnight

Libby's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 62
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Libby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Libby you'll need to Join Now or Login