google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renee' (#49283) – Wickham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Renee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Renee's Description


I have been working with children from ages 5 weeks old up to 17.
I became a full time nanny when I was 19 and once the children went to school I decided to work and live in America as a camp counsellor for 6 years.
I have been worked for a non for profit and profitable organisations for the past 5 years in children services(Before & After school care & Vacation care) as an Area Manager, Centre Coordinator & Educator which has helped me to be more involved in children with special needs which has allowed me to complete certificate 3 in Support Education.

I am currently employed with the NSW Department of Education as a casual Support Education Officer(Teachers Aide) and I am currently studying both Diploma in Children Services(OSHC) & Certificate IV Support Education.

I have volunteered and work with children from the ages of 5 weeks old to 16 years of age for the past 13yrs.
I have gained my certificate 4 in child care and have attended many child related work shops.
I have been a professional Lifeguard for 15yrs which their policy is that I must keep my first aid and CPR up to date each year.
I have taught swimming for 15yrs for ages 6 months up to 88yrs old. There is nothing more thrilling then seeing that you have taught a child or elder something new.

Renee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Lifeguard, Aquatics management, Austswim(learn to swim), Diploma in Facility Management, General Purpose Hand(Deck hand),

Type of Work

Ages of children Renee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Renee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Renee's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 35 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Renee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: Neg

Renee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Wickham
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Renee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renee you'll need to Join Now or Login