Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ane-mari' (#49332) – Eglinton  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ane-mari' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ane-mari's Description

I am a 23 year old studying a Bachelor of Education at University. I am looking for a part-time or casual job working with kids.

Ane-mari's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Currently studying a Bachelor of Education in Early Childhood Development

Type of Work

Ages of children Ane-mari is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ane-mari is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ane-mari may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ane-mari's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ane-mari's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ane-mari's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: South Africa
Other Languages: Afrikaans
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Eglinton
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ane-mari's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ane-mari you'll need to Join Now or Login