google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Aisling' (#49389) – Elwood  Nanny

To contact 'Aisling' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Aisling's Description

Hi my name is AIsling.Im 25 years old. Im from Ireland but have been in Australia for nearly 3 years and I have a visa until May2015. Im caring,fun reliable,Hardworking and very experienced. I have babysat for family and friends from the age of 16 both at home in Ireland and here in Australia. I nannied 5 month old twin boys from 2010-2011 but unfortunately they relocated to Malaysia.I currently work in a childcare centre but I am very interested in returning to nanny work. I have a working with children check and I would be willing to obtain a first aid certificate if required.I can also provide references.
Looking forward to hearing from you,
Thank you Aisling

Aisling's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Aisling is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Aisling is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Aisling may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Aisling's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 11 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Aisling's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18-22
Additional Fees/Details:

Aisling's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 8 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Elwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Aisling's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Aisling you'll need to Join Now or Login