google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Noelle' (#49526) – North Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Noelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Noelle's Description

I'm hard working, reliable and professional. I'm caring and love children. I've experience minding a variety of age groups including eight month old twin boys full. Since then i have done childminding on a part time casual basis. I'm Irish but have been living here for almost 6 years,I have just been granted Australian Citizenship and I am awaiting a ceremony.

Noelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I've completed high school. third level and a further certificate in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Noelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Noelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Noelle's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Noelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Noelle's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50-60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: North Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: Hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I'm prepared to under go any checks as needed.

Noelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noelle you'll need to Join Now or Login