google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Lacee' (#49532) – Glenvale  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Lacee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Lacee's Description

My name is Lacee. I am currently enrolled at the University of Southern Queensland. I am seeking a full time or part time job in the Toowoomba area. I have had experience with nannying in the past having just finished up with a family I had been working for for a year. Iv'e also had experience in childcare and after-school and vacation care while working at Hall-Thorpe Sports in Toowoomba and have been doing odd babysitting jobs for friends and family since I was 15. I have a current working with children blue card and up to date first aid and CPR qualifications. I love caring for and entertaining children, and feel as though I have developed great skill in this area. I have younger siblings and family members so I have been around children for most of my life. I believe I am very responsible and have developed excellent communication and child care skills which would allow me to be a very good babysitter.

Lacee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Blue Card (working with children), First Aid, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Lacee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lacee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lacee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lacee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lacee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Lacee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Glenvale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lacee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lacee you'll need to Join Now or Login