Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Sasikala' (#49549) – Girraween  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sasikala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Sasikala's Description

I am Sasi and I'm a 100% childlover. I love taking care of children, and I really need a job at the moment to lift up our income and I will also do housekeeping.

Sasikala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Tafe

Type of Work

Ages of children Sasikala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sasikala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Sasikala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Sasikala's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Sasikala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 10-15
Additional Fees/Details: I will be expecting atleast $10 because I will also housekeep and take care of the child/children like my own.

Sasikala's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: westmead-Blacktown)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-In
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Srilanka
Other Languages: Tamil, english
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 53
City/Suburb: Girraween
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Hindu
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sasikala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sasikala you'll need to Join Now or Login