google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Blathnaid' (#49551) – Elwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Blathnaid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Blathnaid's Description

Hello! My name is Blathnaid, Im a 28 year old teacher from Ireland now living permanently in Australia since early 2010, during this time I have been building up quite a portfolio nannying for various different families with children from 8wks old to 13years old. Im very keen to start as a childminder/nanny for a new family. I am currently working 3 days a week with a(nearly) three year old & a five year old.(I've worked for this family for more than two years now)I LOVE working with children particularly young children and babies and I have alot of experience doing so. I've worked with children all my life from casual babysitting throughout school and university to instructing swimming lessons,taking toddler groups in the pool and of course more than 4 years teaching experience from children of 4years to 12 years old. All in all I have cared for newborns, toddlers, primary-school age children and special needs children. Ideally I am looking for a casual (live-out) position and all offers welcome-from 1 day per week to 2/3 per week. Also have clean drivers license and own car.

Looking forward to hearing from you.... B

Blathnaid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Blathnaid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Blathnaid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Blathnaid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Blathnaid's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 30 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Blathnaid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Blathnaid's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: English,Irish,French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Elwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Blathnaid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Blathnaid you'll need to Join Now or Login